Western travel agency in Siem Reap Cambodia since 1996 for your trip

The Hotels at Phnom Penh

 |  Hotels Phnom Penh  |  Hotels Siem Reap  |  Hotels Sihanoukville  |  Hotels Battambamg  |  Other Hotels  | 
 캄보디아의 휴일 koh trong
 song saa private island resortcambodia

Here is a list of hotels in Phnom Penh. Click the link to visit the ones you like.

Hotels with a swimming-pool.

Category Classification Hotel name Web site
Luxury Luxe Le Royal Hotel pool www.raffles.com/phnom-penh/
    Intercontinental Hotel pool www.intercontinental.com
A Superior 4**** La Rose Suites Hotel pool

www.larosesuites.com

    Amanjaya (spa) Hotel spa www.amanjaya-pancam-hotel.com
    La Rose Boutique (spa) www.larose.com.kh
    Sunway (spa) www.sunwayhotels.com
    The Quay www.thequayhotel.com
    White Mansion Hotel pool www.hotelwhitemansion.com
    FCC Cambodia www.fcccambodia.com
    Himawari Hotel & Apartments Hotel pool www.himawarihotel.com/
    Sokha www.sokhahotels.com
    Holiday Int'al hotel & resort
www.holidayhotelcambodia.com/
    Landscape www.landscapehotel.net
    River 108 www.river108.com
A Standard 3*** Villa Langka Hotel pool www.villalangka.com
    Frangipani Royal Palace Hotel pool www.frangipanipalacehotel.com
    Patio Hotel pool www.patio-hotel.com
    The Sangkum Hotel pool www.thesangkum.com
    The Willow www.thewillowpp.com
    The Governor's House Hotel pool www.governorshouse.net
    Villa Samnang Hotel pool www.villa-samnang.com
    Villa Borann Hotel pool www.villa-borann.com
    La Librairie Hotel pool www.la-librairie-phnom-penh.com
    River Palace www.riverpalacehotels.com
    Elite Boutique (spa) www.eliteboutiquehotel.com
    Mystères et Mékong Hotel pool www.mysteres-mekong.com
    Almond www.almondhotel.com.kh
    Palm Boutique Hotel pool www.thepalmboutique.com
    Phnom Penh Hotel pool www.phnompenhhotel.com
    Juliana Hotel pool www.julianacambodia.com
    Ohana Hotel pool www.ohanahotelpp.com
    Cardamom www.cardamomhotel.com
    Frangipani Living Arts www.frangipanihotel.com/
    Villa Srey Hotel pool www.villasrey.com
    Green Palace www.grenpalacehotel.com
    Casa Hotel pool www.casahotel.net
    Imperial Garden Hotel pool www.imperialgarden-hotel.com
    Tai Ming Plaza Hotel pool www.tm-plaza.com/
B 2** Cara www.hotelcara.com
    Monsoon www.monsoonhotel.com
    New York www.newyorkhotel.com.kh
    Pacific www.pacifichotel.com.kh
    A One www.aonehotel.info
    Mittapheap www.mittapheaphotel.com
    Asia Palace www.asiapalacehotel.com.kh
    Blue River Hotel pool www.hotelblueriver.com
    Macau www.macauphnompenhhotel.com
    Trasak Pa-Em n / a
C 1* Hawaï n / d
    Queen n / d
    Paradise www.paradisehotel.com.kh
    Oasis n / d
    Princess www.princesshotelphnompenh.com

 

 

Our tours
 tour in cambodia

Song Saa island

Song Saa will seduce you. Lay your luggage on that enchanting island and let yourself be lulled by the trade winds. Bed & Breakfast
From US$1278/villa base 2
All taxes included


 song saa private island resort
Temples, lake, sea
A complete and seductive tour for new horizon lovers. 15 days in Cambodia.
From US$1655/pers base 2
All taxes included

cambodia
Cambodia - land and sea
An appropriate program in 8 days to discover all the facets of Cambodia, from the Angkor's temples till the China sea.
From US$754/pers base 2
All taxes included

 여행
Phnom Penh - Angkor
The 2 main destinations to understand Cambodia and its richness of the past with 3 to 8 days tours.
From US$324/pers base 2
All taxes included

 tour in cambogde
Angkor Classic
Angkor World Heritage from 2 to 7 day tours to visit the whole park
From US$274/pers base 2
All taxes included

 inundated forest
Kompomg Phluk village
One-day excursion to that so surprising fishing village, excellent alternative to the daily temples.
From US$80/pers base 2
All taxes included

 kompong phluk fishing village

Links partners

Travel Tourism Directory
Best tour in Cambodia

Back to Top

Siem Reap International Travel : 256 Borann road - Slor Kram district, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Web: www.angkor-sit.com - Mail: contact@angkor-sit.com
Skype: siemreapinternationaltravel 
Twitter: @SIT_Cambodge
Tel: 855 12 774429 - Fax: 855 63 964119 
CATA Member (CAMBODIA ASSOCIATION OF TRAVEL AGENTS)
Site map