Western travel agency in Siem Reap Cambodia since 1996 for your trip

The Hotels at Siem Reap

 |  Hotels Phnom Penh  |  Hotels Siem Reap  |  Hotels Sihanoukville  |  Hotels Battambamg  |  Other Hotels  | 
 Камбоджа праздники hotel kratie
 캄보디아의 휴일 सिएम रीप छुट्टियों

Here is a list of hotels in Siem Reap, the city of temples, gate to the wonderful park of Angkor.
Click the link to visit the ones you like.


Hotels with a swimming-pool


Category Classification Hotel name Web site
Luxury Luxe Grand Hotel d'Angkor www.raffles.com/siemreap
    Amansara www.amansara.com
A Superior 5***** Sofitel Royal www.sofitel.com
    La Résidence d'Angkor www.residencedangkor.com
    Shinta Mani Club www.shintamani.com
    Angkor Village www.angkorvillage.com
    Victoria Angkor www.victoriahotels-asia.com
    Sala Lodges www.salalodges.com
    Le Meridien www.angkor.lemeridien.com
    Park Hyatt www.park.hyatt.com
    Angkor Palace Resort www.angkorpalaceresort.com
    Suites & Sweet Resort www.suitesandsweet.com
    Héritage www.heritagesuiteshotel.com
    Sokha www.sokhahotels.com
    Samar Villa Resort www.samarvillas.com
    Anantara www.anantara.com
    Shinta Mani Resort www.shintamani.com
    Privilege Floor www.privilegefloor.com
    Borei Angkor Resort & Spa www.boreiangkor.com
  4**** Royal Angkor Resort www.royalangkorresort.com
    Prince d'Angkor www.princedangkor.com
    Navutu Dreams Resort www.navutudreams.com
    Amatao Charming House www.amatao.com
    FCC Angkor
www.fcccambodia.com
    Sokhalay Angkor www.sokhalayangkor.com/
A Standard 3*** La Maison d'Angkor www.lamaisondangkor.com
    Tara Angkor www.taraangkorhotel.com
    Memoire d'Angkor www.memoiredangkor.com
    Diamond d'Angkor www.diamondangkor.com
    Villa Kiara www.villakiara.com
    Pavillon d'Orient www.pavillon-orient-hotel.com
    Angkor Heritage Boutique www.angkorheritagehotel.com
    Goyavier Boutique www.goyavierboutique.com
    La Tradition d'Angkor www.traditiondangkor.com
    Angkor Sayana (Jacuzzi) www.angkorsayana.com
    Siddharta www.siddharta-hotel.com
    Frangipani Villa www.frangipanivillahotel.com
    Mystères d'Angkor www.mysteres-angkor.com
    Apsara Angkor www.apsaraangkor.com
    Empress Angkor www.empressangkor.com
    Saem Siem Reap www.seamsiemreaphotel.com
    La Niche d'Angkor www.lanichedangkor.com
    Ree
www.reehotel.com
    Steung Siem Reap www.steungsiemreap.com
    Somadevi www.somadeviangkor.com
    Riviera www.angkorriviera.com
    Allson Angkor Paradise www.angkorparadise.net
    Central Boutique www.centralboutiqueangkor.com
    Angkor Boutique Tropic www.angkor-boutique.com
    Paradise Angkor Villa www.paradiseangkorvilla.com
    Angkor Miracle www.angkormiracle.com
    Royal Empire www.royalempirehotel.com
    Casa Angkor www.casaangkorhotel.com
    Royal Crown www.royalcrownhotelspa.com
B 2** Pavillon Indochine www.pavillon-indochine.com
    Angkor Home www.angkorhomehotel.com
    Claremont www.claremontangkor.com
    City River www.CityRiverHotel.com
    Bopha Angkor www.bopha-angkor.com
    Cozyna Angkor www.hotelcozyna.com
    Majestic Angkor www.majesticangkor.com
    Angkor www.angkorhotel.net
    Auberge Mont Royal www.auberge-mont-royal.com
    Angkoriana www.angkorianahotel.com
    Angkor Silk n / a
    Villa Loti www.coconut-hotel.angkor.com
    Taprohm n / a
C 1* Angkor Saphir n / a
    Angkor Temple n / a
    Siem Reap Town www.siemreaptownhotel.com

 

Our tours
 holliday cambodia mekong and indochina cruise

Song Saa island

Song Saa will seduce you. Lay your luggage on that enchanting island and let yourself be lulled by the trade winds. Bed & Breakfast
From US$1278/villa base 2
All taxes included


 kompong phluk fishing village
Temples, lake, sea
A complete and seductive tour for new horizon lovers. 15 days in Cambodia.
From US$1655/pers base 2
All taxes included

 hotel siemreap
Cambodia - land and sea
An appropriate program in 8 days to discover all the facets of Cambodia, from the Angkor's temples till the China sea.
From US$754/pers base 2
All taxes included

 visit cambodia
Phnom Penh - Angkor
The 2 main destinations to understand Cambodia and its richness of the past with 3 to 8 days tours.
From US$324/pers base 2
All taxes included

 angkor wat
Angkor Classic
Angkor World Heritage from 2 to 7 day tours to visit the whole park
From US$274/pers base 2
All taxes included

 旅遊 Siemreap
Kompomg Phluk village
One-day excursion to that so surprising fishing village, excellent alternative to the daily temples.
From US$80/pers base 2
All taxes included

 visit angkor

Links partners

Travel Tourism Directory
Best tour in Cambodia

Back to Top

Siem Reap International Travel : 256 Borann road - Slor Kram district, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Web: www.angkor-sit.com - Mail: contact@angkor-sit.com
Skype: siemreapinternationaltravel 
Twitter: @SIT_Cambodge
Tel: 855 12 774429 - Fax: 855 63 964119 
CATA Member (CAMBODIA ASSOCIATION OF TRAVEL AGENTS)
Site map